DABU COUNTY SHENGLONG CERAMIC CRAFT FACTORY
DABU COUNTY SHUNLONG CERAMICS CO., LTD
Hot Line:
0753-5899176

NEWS INFORMATION

CONTACT US

DABU COUNTY SHENGLONG CERAMIC CRAFT FACTORY

Email: mzdbdgq@126.com 

Ms Mavis: (+86)-15016998893

Address: No.94 Center Street,Taoyuan Town, Dabu County,Meizhou,Guangdong,

China

News Information
Current Location:Home > News Information
Classification of ceramics
Add Time:2019/11/27 9:52:32 From: Hits:10758
< Return

(I) by use

       It can be divided into daily ceramics, art ceramics, sanitary ceramics, building ceramics, electrical ceramics, electronic ceramics, chemical ceramics, textile ceramics, air permeable ceramics and so on.

(II) according to whether the glaze is applied or not

        It can be divided into glazed ceramics and unglazed ceramics.

(III) according to the properties of ceramics

        It can be divided into high-strength ceramics, ferroelectric ceramics, acid resistant ceramics, high-temperature ceramics, piezoelectric ceramics, high toughness ceramics, electrolyte ceramics, optical ceramics (i.e. transparent ceramics), magnetic ceramics, dielectric ceramics, magnetic ceramics and bioceramics, etc.

(IV) it can be simply divided into three categories: hard porcelain, soft porcelain and special porcelain

       1. The porcelain produced in China is mainly hard porcelain. Hard porcelain, the body composition of flux less, high firing temperature, in 1360 ℃ to color white solid, translucent, with good strength, high chemical stability and thermal stability, but also bad electrical conductors, such as electric porcelain, tableware porcelain, chemical porcelain, ordinary household porcelain, etc., are such, also known as feldspar glaze porcelain.

        2. The difference between soft porcelain and hard porcelain is that there are more fluxes in the body, and the firing temperature is slightly lower than 1300 ℃. Therefore, its chemical stability, mechanical strength and dielectric strength are all low, which are mostly used in art porcelain, sanitary porcelain, ceramic tiles and various decorative porcelain, etc., generally such as bone ash porcelain and frit porcelain.

        3. There are many kinds of special ceramics, most of which are oxide based, such as high alumina ceramics, which are alumina based, magnesia based, magnesia based, talcum based, beryllium based, beryllium or beryl based, zirconia based, zirconia based, titanium based, titanium oxide based.

        The above special ceramics are characterized by dry pressing and high-pressure methods for forming products without clay or containing a small amount of clay, and such ceramics are widely used in national defense industry and heavy industry, such as the baffles on rockets and missiles, spark plugs on airplanes and automobiles, radios, internal semiconductors, ceramic knives for rapid cutting, etc.

Last Article:The relationship between ceramic art and calligraphy art
Next Article:no more

Copyright © 2019 DABU COUNTY SHENGLONG CERAMIC CRAFT FACTORY Address:No.94 Center Street,Taoyuan Town, Dabu County,Meizhou,Guangdong,China

大埔县胜隆陶瓷工艺厂
全国咨询热线:
0753-5899176

热门关键词:浮鱼 陶瓷球 陶瓷蛋 花瓶 花盆

新闻资讯
NEWS INFORMATION

联系方式
CONTACT US

大埔县胜隆陶瓷工艺厂

邮箱: mzdbdgq@126.com 

陈小姐 : 15016998893 

地址:广东省梅州市大埔县桃源镇中心街94号

新闻资讯
您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯
陶瓷的多种分类方法
更新时间:2019/11/27 9:52:32 来源: 浏览次数:6588
< 返回文章列表

        (一)按用途来分

        可分为日用陶瓷,艺术陶瓷,卫生陶瓷,建筑陶瓷,电器陶瓷,电子陶瓷,化工陶瓷,纺织陶瓷,透气陶瓷等等。

        (二)按是否施釉来分

        可分为有釉陶瓷和无釉陶瓷两类。

        (三)根据陶瓷的性能

       可分为高强度陶瓷,铁电陶瓷、耐酸陶瓷,高温陶瓷、压电陶瓷,高韧性陶瓷,电解质陶瓷、光学陶瓷(即透明陶瓷),磁性陶瓷,电介质陶瓷,磁性陶瓷和生物陶瓷等等。

        (四)可简单分为硬质瓷,软质瓷、特种瓷三大类

       1、我国所产的瓷器以硬质瓷为主。硬质瓷器,坯体组成熔剂量少,烧成温度高,在1360℃以上色白质坚,呈半透明状,有好的强度,高的化学稳定性和热稳定性,又是电气的不良传导体,如电瓷、餐具瓷,化学用瓷,普通日用瓷等均属此类,也可叫长石釉瓷。

       2、软质瓷器与硬质瓷不同点是坯体内含的熔剂较多,烧成温度稍低,在1300℃以下,因此它的化学稳定性,机械强度,介电强度均低,多用于美术瓷,卫生用瓷,瓷砖及各种装饰瓷等,通常如骨灰瓷、熔块瓷属于此类。

       3、特种瓷种类很多,多以各种氧化物为主体,如高铝质瓷,它是以氧化铝为主,镁质瓷,以氧化镁为主;滑石质瓷,以滑石为主;铍质瓷,以氧化铍或绿柱石为主;锆质瓷,以氧化锆为主;钛质瓷,以氧化钛为主。

       上述特种瓷的特点多是,由不含粘土或含极少量的粘土的制品,成型多用干压、高压方法,在国防工业,重工业中多用此类的瓷,如火箭,导弹上的挡板,飞机、汽车上用的火花塞,收音机,内用的半导体,快速切削用的瓷刀等等。

上一篇:收藏当代陶瓷需要注意什么?
下一篇:英国人发现177年古沉船,捞出100多万件中国瓷器,共拍出2亿多

Copyright © 2019 大埔县胜隆陶瓷工艺厂 地址:广东省梅州市大埔县桃源镇中心街94号 备案号:粤ICP备20002847号

技术支持:梅州乐创网络